Roman M.

Nato/a il 5. November, 1999
Grosseto, Toscana, Italia
Obiettivi Professionali

I'm a 21-years-old web enthusiast, based in Grosseto. I am very passionate about digital marketing and developing social media strategies. I have experience of 2 years as a waiter in a gourmet restaurant and 1 year as vendor. I spend my free time doing sports, reading books about personal finance or mindset and studying or inventing new strategies for online/offline business.

Social media strategist
PostoPubblico dei f.lli Cech
in Castiglione della Pescaia, Tuscany, 58043, Italy

February 2021 - in corso


My task is to find the right strategy to communicate the restaurant's philosophy on social accounts like Facebook and Instagram. In order to do a costumer selection, i have to carefully reproduce the restaurant's voice. For this purpose I learned to communicate in different ways with the copywriting.
PostoPubblico dei f.lli Cech
in Castiglione della Pescaia, Tuscany, 58043, Italy

June 2020 - in corso


As a waiter, my job consists in manage the hall of the restaurant. I connect the kitchen with costumers, giving them an experience and not just a regular dinner. I'm also responsible of the cash register, I have to pay attention with the money management. There are a lot of costumers from other countries, english it's almost needed, and mine it's way improved since I started working here.
Liceo economico sociale
Livello: Diploma

2014 - 2019


I studied social science, law and economy. In the fourth year I done an experience of 1 week as an euro-parlamentarian, all in english.

B2 - Intermedio avanzato


C2 - Madrelingua


C2 - Madrelingua

Competenze lavorative

Web strategy developer, social media specialist, waiter, vendor.

Altre competenze

Good communicator, team worker.

Competenze che vorrei imparare o migliorare

English, japanese, copywriting, marketing, communication.